13 Nights of Halloween 2016 Schedule on Freeform (Formerly ABC Family)

This post may contain affiliate links, including Amazon.  Please visit our Privacy Policy and Disclosures.

12524067_740719956027906_3348311550306434436_n

I wait for this ALL year!  Halloween is not complete till scary movies are playing.  Each year ABC Family Channel does 13 Nights of Halloween.  Though the former ABC Family Channel became the new Freeform since last Halloween,  13 nights of Halloween is back with themed movies and specials, and the complete 2016 schedule has now been announced!  Set your DVRs people, this kicks off October 19th and continues through Halloween.  It’s a Howl-ing and Freakish good time.

ABC Family Channel/Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule 2016

Night 1 Wednesday, Oct. 19

Night 2 Thursday, Oct. 20

Night 3 Friday, Oct. 21

Night 4 Saturday, Oct. 22

Night 5 Sunday, Oct. 23

Night 6 Monday, Oct. 24

Night 7 Tuesday, Oct. 25

Night 8 Wednesday, Oct. 26

Night 9 Thursday, Oct. 27

Night 10 Friday, Oct. 28

Night 11 Saturday, Oct. 29

Night 12 Sunday, Oct. 30

Night 13 Monday, Oct. 31

14311411_866150623484838_4621903896684303368_o


This post may contain affiliate links, including Amazon.  Please visit our Privacy Policy and Disclosures.



Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.